Month wdt_ID Date Day Rain Office Rain Gate Min temp Max temp
May 2019 1 06/05/2019 Monday 0 0 17 32
May 2019 2 07/05/2019 Tuesday 0 0 17 32
May 2019 3 08/05/2019 Wednesday 0 0 16 33
May 2019 4 09/05/2019 Thursday 0 0 16 33
May 2019 5 10/05/2019 Friday 0 0 16 26
May 2019 6 11/05/2019 Saturday 0 0 17 27
May 2019 7 12/05/2019 Sunday 0 0 17 27
May 2019 8 13/05/2019 Monday 0 0 16 29
May 2019 9 14/05/2019 Tuesday 0 0 14 29
May 2019 10 15/05/2019 Wednesday 0 0 14 27